No I wasn’t on vacation, just been a little swamped. Started some really intense Spanish perfection courses last week and they (among other things) are taking up waaaay more of my time than I had imaged. That, and it’s been about a billion degrees, and almost impossible to sleep, which makes for not very productive days. But now I’m settling in to the classes and things are cooling down so hopefully I will be back in the swing of things soon.

Also, been starting my crash courses in Final Cut Pro (hopefully will have some pathetic first project up soon).

And did a couple videos about town with my buddy Phil from mapmagazine.com. Will try to get the links for those up soon. (Here’s one that resulted from a little walk in the park) We’re working on a couple more but since its all a labor of love we don’t have the nice quick turnaround time of MobuzzTV yet. But someday….

